How Quickly can one create an account with the same email address?

Sometimes customers have a situation where they might want to recreate their account for various reasons. We recommend deleting the account by following these instructions: How do I delete my Wasabi account? 

Following that, you may sign up to create a new trial account. There is no timeout or a delay needed, customers can create a trial account right away without having to wait. You will notice that the new account may share the same login ID but the Account Number will be unique. 

Note: All the previously stored data will be deleted in the process of deleting the first account. Once that data is deleted it may not be recovered.

Have more questions? Submit a request