The Wasabi Account Control Manager has a feature that will log out users after 1 hour of inactivity. Currently, the 1-hour length is a system-wide setting and applies to all WACM accounts. Users who are inactive on WACM for 1 hour will automatically be logged out from the system. Users will receive a pop-up when they have been inactive for 58 minutes, and there will be a 2-minute countdown where the user can extend their session. If no action to extend the session is taken, then the user will automatically be logged out.
Have more questions? Submit a request